Home Posts Updates Socials About

the boring changelog returns!!!

a lot of things have changed since I first started learning how to make websites like this site being scalable

9/7/23: The changelog has been created!

9/7/23: Massive overhaul to the posts tab. The posts tab was originally just a list of a bunch of posts organized by date but it now has categories for each community giving it a more miiverse feel.

9/19/23: another massive update with the rtx update! I added so much shading to this one to make it feel less flat and learned a lot about box-shadow in the process. I also changed the background so I'm not using the background of a dead miiverse clone anymore but now a close up screenshot of a bunch of repeating dots from the miiverse drawing applet

9/27/23: I changed the nonameverse icon to the icon elKawai628 made for nonameverse instead of the discord server icon

9/27/23: I added a bunch of open graph tags so the site now has a proper discord embed now

9/29/23: nonameverse is now called sapphire