Home Posts Updates Socials About

Original Posts


Skweed

idk why but after the nintendo network shut down I started to get addicted to drawing on juxt I've been using juxt more than I've been playing games on wii u


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I rarely use this blog anymore I don't really have much reason to post stuff but this blog isn't dead I might post more here later


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

Happy new years!!


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

a little quirky :3


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I recently started playing Tomodachi Life again and it's been pretty fun adding friends and characters from games on my island and watching them interact. I hope Tomodachi life gets a port or sequel on the Nintendo Switch some day. I would throw money at nintendo just for a port on switch but I can imagine how much could be expanded on the game in a way that will make it much greater than it already is now like adding online features, miitopia mii maker, giving miis interests, proper jobs, and more mini games. I feel like if Tomodachi Life ever got a remake, port or a sequel it would do very well.


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I just realized it's been over a year since I first made my website time passes by really quickly. I forgot when the site was made but it was made some time in October 2022 and it looks much shittier than I remember it being.


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I haven't uploaded anything on my youtube channel in over a year and this is what I do. a gugu jumpscare


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I've finally unlocked Carbuncle this took me so long but it's worth it because I love Carbuncle's broken drop set.


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

this has been stuck in my head for so long


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I put almost all my regular tweets (not including quote retweets or tweets with videos or multiple images) in a twitter community for you to view now. it took me FOREVER to complete.


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

I TAKE BACK EVERY BAD THING I'VE SAID ABOUT PUYO PUYON APPARENTLY THE PLAYSTATION VERSION ALLOWS YOU TO TAKE CARE OF CARBUNCLE ON A POCKETSTATION


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

wow people keep coming and I only have this site linked in my discord about me


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

This will be Super Mario Maker in 2030


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

the site has been up for less than a day and it's been viewed 147 times where did they all come from?


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

they didn't need to give the 3ds version of niconico an ost because it's a video streaming service but they did it and I think it sounds great link to the full ost


This is the source

Original Posts


Skweed

My Wii U came with 200 Wii points and Puyo Puyo 2 I'm rich


This is the source